National Headquarters 6th Floor BOA Plaza, 162 Independence Avenue, Central Business District Abuja. F.C.T.

Online Payments


shall be updated shortly...

1.Dr. Kayode Olusola Fasua, MBA, M.Sc., MNIM, CRISC, FCSA, FCTI, FCNADirector General
2.Mr. Friday E. Akpan, B.Sc., M.Sc., MBA, ACTI, CNADirector CEFAR (Centre For Financial and Accounting Research)
3.Mr. Jonathan C. Nwagboso, B.Sc. (Ed.), MBA, FCIDA, FCNADirector Curriculum Development
4.Barr. Grace Sunday. LLB, B.LCollege Secretary
5.Mr. Anthony Surulere Ayeni, MBA, CNA College Accountant
6.Mr. Fidelis Egberi, HND, CNAInternal Auditor
7.Mrs. Theresa Nwosu, B.Sc (Ed.), CNAStudent Affairs Officer
8.Mr. Cyril B. Umoh, BA (Hons), MA, MNIPRCollege Public Relations Officer
9.Mr. Sani Abdulmalik, B.LS, MNLACollege Librarian